Want to get involved?
Connect by contacting us at

Workshop Notes

For recent workshops, please click on the workshop you attended and when prompted enter the password sent to your provided email address to access your workshop notes. How do we do this now?

Lost or can’t remember the password? To obtain a login code for workshop page, please contact us via digital@millenfarm.org with your name and which workshop you attended.

2017

Old MacDonald’s Farm Workshop – Saturday, July 8th 2017

Collecting stingless bee honey – Sunday, May 28th 2017

2016

Build a Native Beehive Workshop – Sunday, February 21st 2016

‘Basic Veggie Growing for Autumn’ Workshop – Sunday, 6th & 20th March 2016

Backyard Permaculture Workshop – Saturday, April 16th 2016

Make Your Own – Raw Food Feast – Sunday, May 15th, 2016

Raising Chickens for Meat Workshop – Saturday, May 28th, 2016

Raising Chickens for Eggs Workshop – Sunday, June 19th, 2016

Spring Orchard Care Workshop – Sunday, July 24th, 2016

Backyard Permaculture Workshop – Saturday, 3rd September, 2016

Basic Veggie Growing for Spring Workshop: Day 1 –  Saturday, 6th August 2016

Basic Veggie Growing for Spring Workshop: Day 2 – Saturday, 20th August 2016

Introduction to Beekeeping Workshop – Saturday, 17th September 2016

Fruit Tree Propagation Workshop – Sunday, 16th October 2016

2015

Introduction to Beekeeping: Featuring European Honey Bees and Native Stingless – Saturday, February 28, 2015.

‘Caring for Citrus Trees’ Workshop – Sunday, April 26, 2015.

‘Soil Health for Garden Wealth’ Workshop – Sunday, June 21st, 2015.

Sustainable Food Fundamentals – Sunday, July 5th, 2015

‘Spring Orchard Care’ – Saturday, 29th August, 2015

Introduction to Beekeeping: Featuring European Honey Bees and Native Stingless – Sunday, September 20, 2015.

Local Vegetable Garden Tours – Saturday, 14th November, 2015